top of page
О курорте Нафталан

ABOUT RESORT NAFTALAN

Welcome to Naftalan Azerbaijan is a world famous balneological resort, unique in its biological qualities.

Naftalan is the world's only deposit of medicinal naftalan oil, the healing power of which has been known since ancient times.

Now Naftalan Resort provides treatment for more than 70 diseases with the help of therapeutic naphthalan baths by improved methods, in conditions of maximum comfort.

Due to its properties in many branches of medicine, "naftalan therapy" is recognized as an indispensable method of treatment.

Нафталан

Naftalan resort is located in the foothills of the Lesser Caucasus, 50 km from the ancient city of Ganja, the second largest city in Azerbaijan. At 70-80 km from the northeast, the overlying horizon of the Greater Caucasus Range extends. 30-35 km to the west, the city is surrounded by the Lesser Caucasus Mountains. In the city of Naftalan, many green parks, consisting mainly of pine trees.

Naftalan treatment

TREATMENT BY NAFTALAN

Azerbaijan is known throughout the world mainly as an oil country. But besides traditional crude oil, in Azerbaijan, and more specifically in the Naftalan region of the country, there is oil, which is famous, among others, for its unique healing properties.

We offer information about Naftalan oil, which is included in the list of the most necessary natural heritage of mankind.

“This oil, unlike all the others produced in the world, is a real medical phenomenon in the world.”

Naftalan oil is a thick, black-brown liquid with a peculiar odor. The main influencing means of naphthalan oil are naphthenic hydrocarbons (which is associated with the presence in it of a cyclopentano-pernidrophenanthrene skeleton, which is part of many enzymes, hormones and other physiologically active substances), which have analgesic, anti-inflammatory, vasodilator, anti-allergic properties, as well as property activating the intensity of trophic functions and metabolic processes, stimulating the processes of spermatogenesis, accelerating the processes of ovulation and ovogenesis. Due to all these properties, in many branches of medicine, naftalanotherapy is recognized as an irreplaceable method of treatment.

Diseases of the joints and periarticular soft tissue of the musculo-skeletal system.

  • rheumatic polyarthritis (Sokolsky-Buyo disease in the passive phase of minimal activity);

  • rheumatoid arthritis, polyarthritis of minimal activity;

  • infectious specific arthritis, polyarthritis (brucellosis, dysentery, viral polyarthritis);

  • deforming spondylosis, spondylarthrosis

  • Associated with other diseases arthritis, arthrosis: gout polyarthritis, benign polyarthritis, vibration diseases.

  • diseases of the periarticular soft tissues and musculoskeletal system: burcyte, tendovaginitis, periarthritis, myositis, myofassitis.

  • Ankylosing spondylitis

Naftalan therapy of joint diseases is a method of pathogenetic treatment. To enhance the effect of this method of treatment, along with naftalan therapy, complex physical and medicinal treatment is used. Naftalan helps to eliminate inflammation, reduce pain, improve blood circulation, having an effect on the reticuloendothelial system, which plays a significant role in the processes of protection of the body. Naftalan stabilizes the synthesis of chondroitin sulfate, stimulates the growth of new cartilage cells, as a result of which the articular cartilage is restored.
As a result of complex spa treatment, which includes such components as naftalan therapy, massage, physiotherapy, physical therapy, the best treatment can be achieved. The method of complex conservative treatment for sclerosis, conducted with the parallel use of balneotherapy, hydrotherapy, manual therapy, post-isometric muscle relaxation, classical massage and physiotherapy gives more effective results. In the resorts of Naftalan there are all the necessary conditions for the application of this method.

Skin diseases

  • Psoriasis

  • Eczema

  • Atopic dermatitis

  • Sebarey

  • Pink lichen

  • Boils

  • Cycosis and other pyoderma

  • Hives

  • Scleroderma

  • Itching

  • Wounds

  • Bedsores

  • Torpid ulcers

  • Ichthyosis

  • Keratoderma and others.

Naftalan and Naftalan preparations have been used to treat skin diseases since ancient times. The positive effect of Naftalan oil on the skin contributes to the stabilization of kerotenization, an increase in the number of Langerhans cells in the epidermis and the restoration of their uniform distribution. Local anesthetic effect is manifested in the form of a decrease in the sensitivity of the skin, as well as tissue, which suggests that naphthalan has an antipruritic effect. Anti-inflammatory, desensitization, antihistamine and analgesic effects of naphthalan were established in the treatment of a number of diseases of the skin and subcutaneous fiber. Naftalan treatment for psoriasis, eczema, dermatitis and other skin diseases is currently considered one of the most effective treatments for these diseases.

Urological diseases

  • Prostatitis, urethritis

  • Male infertility

In the resorts of Naftalan, a comprehensive examination and treatment of urological diseases, urinary and reproductive systems, erectile dysfunction of men, reproductive diseases of men and women are carried out.
By appointment of a urologist, high-informative diagnostic methods are used:

  • Ultrasound procedure

  • Systems of urinary and genital organs

  • X-ray study with the use of modern hypoallergenic contrasts.

  • Examination of prostate secretions

  • Ejaculate Research

  • Diagnosis of sexually transmitted infections

  • Diagnosis of viral diseases of the genital organs

  • The study of hormones in men and women

  • Bacteriological separation of manufacturers with the determination of sensitivity to antibacterial agents

  • Blood chemistry

  • The composition of phosphorus and calcium, creatinine, urea, uric acid, etc.

  • Clinical analysis of urine and blood

On the basis of the urological center, medical technologies are successfully applied for treating erectile dysfunction using physiotherapy with a special apparatus, as well as magnetic laser therapy, SMT therapy with anti-inflammatory, stimulating and analgesic effects, EHF and the use of other treatment methods. The complex applies diet therapy, physical therapy in the hall and pool with the disease of the male genital organs, terrenkur.

Gynecological diseases

  • Adenxit, salpingitis

  • Parametritis

  • Endometritis

  • Servicitis, chronic recurrent colpitis

  • Amenorrhea

  • Dysfunction

  • Infertility first and second degree

  • Climacteric syndrome

  • Peritoneal pelvic compounds

The treatment of gynecological diseases with naphthalan has anti-inflammatory, desensitizing, general and partial immunostimulating, analgesic and neurotrophic effects, improves blood circulation in the pelvic organs.

Naftalan has bactericidal properties. The reason for this is in its composition of some manufacturers of bacteriophage type and antibiotic agents. These funds are produced by microbio-antagonists of various types of bacteria, actinomycetes, mold fungi. It was found that as a result of treatment with naphthalan, vaginal secretions are cleansed. For vaginal naftalan therapy, excessively naftalan is used. This mud is treated with special procedures before use.

Diseases of the ear, nose and throat

  • Tonsillitis

  • Pharyngitis

  • Laryngitis

  • Rhinitis

  • Sinusitis

  • Sinusitis

  • Front

In case of many diseases of the ear, nose and throat, the use of naphthalan application is recommended. These applications, used directly in the area of the nidus, have anti-inflammatory, absorbable, as well as antiseptic effect. In the treatment of chronic rhinitis, sinusitis, rhinosinusitis mud applications are applied in the nasal region, in the side cavities and the chest. The excellent effect of naphthalan on the regenerative properties of the epithelium of the nasal mucosa was revealed. In addition, naphthalan applications improve microcirculation, have an effect on nonspecific resistance of the body, and therefore is used for allergic and vasomotor rhinitis. Naftalan treatment in case of suppurative middle ear diseases (adhesive, fibrasive, destructive middle atit, tympanosclerosis) helps to remove exudate, softens the stitches, improves the mobility of the elements of hearing, improves the mechanism of adaptation of the body.

Diseases of the nervous system

  • diseases of the central nervous system

  • initial stage of atheroxemia in the arteries of the brain

  • the consequences of traumatic injuries of the spinal cord and brain (concussion, contusion) in the absence of serious movement disorders;

  • asthenic and neuroasthenic conditions;

  • diseases of the peripheral nervous system;

  • radiculitis, polyradiculoneuritis, the last stage of infectious and toxic-allergic plexitis;

  • injuries and traumatic consequences of the peripheral nervous system that do not require surgical intervention and have functional recovery signs;

  • trigeminal neuralgia, occipital nerve, sciatic nerve and intercostal neuralgia;

  • neuritis of the facial, radial, ulnar, femoral nerves, nerves of the posterior surface of the lower leg and the anterior surface of the lower leg;

  • humeral plexitis and cervical humeral sciatica

The complex of sanatorium-resort treatment, first of all, includes treatment in resort conditions on the bosom of nature, far from weather changes and the everyday living and working life of the patient. Fatigue and longing resulting from stress and excessive work of everyday life, are the main reasons for undergoing spa treatment in the resorts of Naftalan.
In the resorts of Naftalan, successful treatment of diseases of the peripheral nervous system is carried out. The use of the treatment complex, consisting of local effects of
naftalan therapy, physiotherapy, massage, manual therapy, kinesitherapy and physical factors on the pain area, has an optimal healing effect. Naftalan therapy has an effect on metabolism, improves microcirculation, eliminates tumors and rashes, activates regenerative processes, reduces dystrophy. In the treatment of naphthalanum, carried out by the main methods, some patients have focal balneoreaction in a mild degree. This reaction is considered a normal biological reaction within the norms of physiological adaptation. At the same time, there is a slight increase in pain, which requires small changes in treatment methods. The reaction takes place by itself at the end of the course of treatment.

Peripheral vein diseases

  • endarteritis 1 and 2 stage (obliterating atherosclerosis of the extremities);

  • Raynaud's disease;

  • Phlebitis;

  • thrombophlebitis;

  • chronic osteomyelitis (non-acute forms);

  • keloid scars after burn.

The climatic conditions of Naftalan are particularly favorable for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases, with the use of naftalan and iodine-bromine baths using other physiotherapeutic procedures, high results can be achieved in the treatment of peripheral arterial diseases.

Naftalan hotels

Naftalan Hotels

Garabag Resort & Spa Naftalan 5*

The Karabakh Resort and Spa features the Entera Wellness and Spa Center, which offers a wide selection of wellness treatments. Guests can enjoy the Turkish steam bath, sauna, cedar barrel and salt room. When performing the procedures, a mixture of naphthalan oil, salts, algae of the Caspian Sea and volcanic mud is used. You can also undergo cosmetic and medical procedures, as well as visit the hairdresser.

The spa hotel has a restaurant. Dietary cuisine is served in the buffet restaurant.

The fitness center offers pilates, yoga and aerobics classes. Fans of outdoor activities can play tennis, billiards, mini-golf, basketball and volleyball, as well as swim in the outdoor pool. There is a children's playground on site and various entertainment programs are organized. The hotel offers medical and beauty treatments.

47510544
47510543
47510530
77744746
11163747
75522798
80216168
72921200
67773330
72921729
72921422
73111657
72921335
73112362
53310405
67773287
53310528
52491792
52422371
49253310
49253154
48541173
48455282
48459776
48541241
48464682
48455262
48455118
48455272
48455134
48449186
48455101
48448546
48448597
48448431
48024796
47510569
48024696
48418137
48418166
48448632
48448404
48024648
48354947
47510544
47510543
47510530
77744746
11163747
75522798
80216168
72921200
67773330
72921729
72921422
73111657
72921335
73112362
53310405
67773287
53310528
52491792
52422371
49253310
49253154
48541173
48455282
48459776
48541241
48464682
48455262
48455118
48455272
48455134
48449186
48455101
48448546
48448597
48448431
48024796
47510569
48024696
48418137
48418166
48448632
48448404
48024648
48354947

Chinar Hotel & Spa Naftalan 5*

Chinar Naftalan Spa Hotel is located in the resort of Naftalan, surrounded by beautiful pine and platan woods. There is a spa and several restaurants. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are available.

Each spacious, air-conditioned room includes a flat-screen TV, minibar, safe and kettle. Slippers, bathrobes, free toiletries and a hairdryer are provided in the bathroom.

Saphire Restaurant serves a variety of Azerbaijani and European dishes. Guests can enjoy drinks at the Firuza Lobby Bar or enjoy a fresh fruit cocktail at the Vitamin Bar. In addition, the hotel has a nightclub Paradiso.

At the Chinar, guests can enjoy a variety of medical and beauty treatments, including Naftalan treatments, hydrotherapy and massage. There is also a gym, an indoor pool, a sauna and a Turkish bath.

38750431
38750460
38750438
38750480
38750399
38750420
38750285
38750081
38750169
38750062
38750143
38750350
38750208
38750390
38750068
38750048
38749990
38750012
38750002
19218461
38750743
38750615
38750564
38750663
38750640
38750592
38750714
38749946
38750518
38750549
38750528
38750498
38750536
38750490

Naftalan Hotel Qashalti 5*

Hotel Naftalan Qashalti is located in the city of Naftalan. The hotel has professional medical staff, including physiotherapists, hydrotherapists and massage therapists. It offers a spa and wellness center, an indoor pool and a bowling alley.

Rooms are decorated in a modern or classic style. They feature a minibar, a flat-screen satellite TV, a seating area and a private bathroom with a bath or shower.

Guests can order food and drinks at any of the resort’s restaurants. The resort also has a gym, sauna, meeting facilities, bike rental and a children's playground. Also on the territory of a disco.

36837196
36836583
36836580
36836578
36820940
36836577
36821531
25327680
36820873
36820902
36820925
36820879
36820935
36836579
36820889
101922990
102678009
102677853
25327487
101922973
102677500
63135969
63135954
63135958
63135968
63135955
36837205

.

0001 (1).jpg
bottom of page

О КУРОРТЕ  НАФТАЛАН

Добро пожаловать в Нафталан Азербайджан – всемирно известный бальнеологический курорт, уникальный по своим биологическим качествам.

Курорт Нафталан – единственнoe в мире месторождение лечебной нафталановой нефти, исцеляющая сила которой известна с древних времен.

Курорт Нафталан – это город-курорт со 100-летней историей, национальное достояние Азербайджана, значение которого трудно переоценить.

Нафталан

Курорт Нафталан расположен в предгорье Малого Кавказа, в 50 км от древнего города Гянджа , второго по величине города в Азербайджане. В 70-80 км от северо-востока простирается перекрывающий горизонт Главный Кавказский хребет. В 30-35 км к западу город окружен Малым Кавказским хребтом. В городе Нафталан много зеленых парков, состоящих, в основном, из сосновых деревьев.

 

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ НАФТАЛАНОМ

Азербайджан известен во всем мире в основном как нефтяная страна. Но кроме традиционной сырьевой нефти, в Азербайджане, а точнее в Нафталанском районе страны, имеется нефть, которая славится, помимо прочих, и уникальными лечебными свойствами.

Предлагаем информацию о нафталанской нефти, которая вошла в список самых нужных природных достояний человечества. 

«Эта нефть, в отличие всех остальных добываемых в мире, является настоящим медицинским феноменом в мире.»

 Нафталанская нефть - это жидкость густой консистенции черно-коричневого цвета со своеобразным запахом. Основным воздействующим средством нафталанской нефти являются нафтеновые углеводороды (что связано с наличием в его составе циклопентано-пернидрофенантренового скелета, входящего в состав многих ферментов, гормонов и прочих физиологически активных веществ), которые обладают болеутоляющим, противовоспалительным, сосудорасширяющим, антиаллергическим свойством, а также свойством, активирующим интенсивность трофических функций и обменных процессов, стимулирующим процессы сперматогенеза, ускоряющим процессы овуляции и овогенеза. Благодаря всем этим свойствам во многих отраслях медицины "нафталанотерапия" признана незаменимым методом лечения.

Болезни суставов и околосуставных мягких тканей мышечно-скелетной системы.

  • ревматический полиартрит (болезнь Сокольского-Буйо в пассивной фазе минимальной активности);

  • ревматоидный артрит, полиартрит минимальной активности;

  • инфекционный специфический артрит, полиартрит (бруцеллез, дизентерия, вирусный полиартрит);

  • деформирующий спондилез, спондилоартроз

  • Сопряженный с другими заболеваниями артрит, артроз: полиартрит подагры, доброкачественный полиартрит, вибрационные заболевания.

  • заболевания околосуставных мягких тканей  и мышечно-скелетной системы: бурцит, тендовагинит, периартрит, миозит, миофассит.

  • Болезнь Бехтерева

Нафталанотерапия суставных заболеваний является методом патогенетического лечения. Для усиления действия данного метода лечения, наряду с нафталанотерапией, применяется комплексное физическое и лекарственное лечение. Нафталан способствует устранению воспалительных процессов, уменьшению болей, улучшению кровообращения, оказывая действие на ретикулоэндотелиальные системы, играющие существенную роль в процессах защиты организма. Нафталан стабилизирует синтез хондроитинсульфата, стимулирует рост новых хрящевых клеток, в результате чего восстанавливаются суставные хрящи.
В результате комплексного санаторно-курортного лечения, включающего такие компоненты, как нафталанотерапия, массаж, физиотерапия, лечебная физкультура можно достичь лучшего лечения. Метод комплексного консервативного лечения при склерозе, проводимого с параллельным применением бальнеотерапии, гидротерапии, мануальной терапии, постизометрической релаксации мышц, классического массажа и физиотерапии дает более эффективные результаты. В санаториях Нафталана имеются все необходимые условия для применения данного способа.

Кожные болезни

  • Псориаз

  • Экзема

  • Атопический дерматит

  • Себарея

  • Розовый лишай

  • Фурункулы

  • Цикоз и другие пиодермии

  • Крапивница

  • Склеродермия

  • Зуд

  • Раны

  • Пролежни

  • Торпидные язвы

  • Ихтиоз

  • Кератодермия и другие.

Нафталан и нафталанские препараты использовались для лечения кожных болезней с древних времен. Положительное воздействие нафталанской нефти на кожу способствует стабилизации керотенизации,повышение числа клеток Лангерханса в эпидермисе и восстановление их равномерного распределения. Местное анестезирующее действие проявляется в виде снижения чувствительности кожи, а также тканей, что говорит о том, что нафталан оказывает противозудное действие. Противовоспалительное, десенсибилизационное, антигистаминное и анальгетическое   действие нафталана были установлены при лечениях ряда болезней кожи и подкожного слоя клетчатки. Лечение нафталаном псориаза, экземы, дерматита и других кожных болезней в настоящее время считается одним из самых эффективных методов лечения, проводимых против этих болезней.

Урологические болезни

  • Простатит, уретрит

  • Бесплодие у мужчин

В санаториях Нафталана проводится комплексное обследование и лечение урологических болезней, мочевой и половой системы, эректальной дисфункции мужчин, репродуктивных болезней мужчин и женщин.
По назначению врача-уролога применяется высокоинформативные диагностические методы:

 

  • Ультразвуковое исследование

  • Системы мочевых и половых органов

  • Рентгеновское исследование с примененем современных гипоаллергенных контрастов.

  • Исследование выделений простаты

  • Исследование эякулата

  • Диагностика инфекций, передаваемых половым путем

  • Диагностика вирусных заболеваний половых органов

  • Исследование гормонов у мужчин и женщин

  • Бактериологическое разделение производителей с определением чувствительности к антибактериальным средствам

  • Биохимический анализ крови

  • Состав фосфора и кальция, креатинина, мочевины, мочевой кислоты и пр.

  • Клинический анализ мочи и крови

На базе урологического центра успешно применяются медицинские технологии лечения эректильной дисфункции с применением физиотерапии специальным аппаратом, а также магнитно-лазерной терапии, СМТ-терапии, обладающей противовоспалительным, стимулирующим и болеутоляющим действиями, КВЧ и применением других методов лечения. В комплексе применяется диетотерапия, лечебная физкультура в зале и бассейне при заболевании мужских половых органов, терренкур.
 

Гинекологические заболевания

  • Аденксит, сальпингофорит

  • Параметрит

  • Эндометрит

  • Сервицит, хронический рецидивный кольпит

  • Аменорея

  • Дисфункция

  • Бесплодие первой и второй степени

  • Климактерический синдром

  • Перитонеальные соединения таза

Лечение нафталаном гинекологических болезней оказывает противовоспалительное, десенсибилизирующее, общее и частичное иммуностимулирующее, болеутоляющее и нейротрофическое действие, улучшает кровообращение органов малого таза.

Нафталан  обладает бактерицидными свойствами. Причиной этому является в его составе некоторых производителей бактериофагного типа и антибиотических средств.  Эти средства вырабатываются микробоантагонистами различными видами бактерий, актиномицетами, плесневыми грибками. Было установлено, что в результате лечения нафталаном производится очищение вагинальных выделений. Для вагинальной нафталанотерапии применяется чрезмерно нативный нафталан. Эту грязь перед применением обрабатывают специальными процедурами.
 

Болезни уха, горла, носа

  • Тонзиллит

  • Фарингит

  • Ларингит

  • Ренит

  • Синуцид

  • Гайморит

  • Фронтит

При многих болезнях уха, горла, носа рекомендуют применение нафталановой аппликации. Эти апликации, применяемы непосредственно в области патологического очага, оказывают противовоспалительное, рассасывающее, а также антисептическое действие. При лечении хронического ринита, синусита, риносинусита грязевые аппликации применются в носовую область, в боковые полости и область грудной клетки. Было выявлено превосходное действие нафталана на регенеративные свойства эпителия слизистой оболочки носовой полости. Кроме того, нафталановые аппликации улучшают микроциркуляцию, оказывают действие на неспецифическое сопротивление организма, а потому применяется при аллергических и вазомоторных ринитах. Нафталановое лечение при безгнойных заболеваниях среднего уха (адгезивный, фибразивный, деструктивный средний атит, тимпаносклероз) способствует удалению экссудата, смягчает швы, улучшает подвижность элементов слуха, повышает механизм адаптации организма.

Заболевания нервной системы

  • заболевания центральной нервной системы

  • начальная стадия атерокслероза в артериях головного мозга

  • последствия травматических повреждений спинного и головного мозгат (сотрясение мозга, контузия) в случае отсутствия серьезных нарушений движения;

  • астенические и нейроастенические состояния;

  • заболевания периферической нервной системы;

  • радикулит, полирадикулоневрит, последняя стадия инфекционного и токсико-аллергического плексита;

  • повреждения и травматические последствия периферической нервной системы, не требующие хирургического вмешательства и имеющие функциональные восстановительные признаки;

  • невралгия тройничного нерва, затылочного нерва, седалищного нерва и межреберная невралгия;

  • неврит лицевого, радиального, ульнарного, бедренного нервов, нервов задней поверхности голени и передней поверхности голени;

  • плечевой плексит и шейно-плечевой радикулит

В комплекс санаторно-курортного лечения, прежде всего, входит лечение в курортных условиях на лоне природы вдали от перемен погоды и повседневной бытовой и рабочей жизни больного. Усталость и тоска, возникающие в результате стрессов и чрезмерной работы повседневной жизни, являются основными причинами для прохождения санаторно-курортного лечения на курортах Нафталана.
В санаториях Нафталана проводится успешное лечение заболеваний периферической нервной системы. Применение комплекса лечения, состоящего из локальных воздействий нафталанотерапии, физиотерапии, массажа, мануальной терапии, кинезитерапии и физических факторов на область болей, оказывает оптимальное целительное действие. Нафталанотерапия оказывает действие на метаболизм, улучшает микроциркуляцию, устраняет опухоли и сыпь, активирует регенеративные процессы, уменьшает дистрофию. При лечении нафталанном, проводимом основными методами, у некоторых больных наблюдается очаговая бальнеореакция в легкой степени. Эта реакция считается нормальной биологической реакцией в пределах норм физиологической адаптации. При этом наблюдается незначительное усиление болей, что требует небольших изменений в методах лечения. Реакция проходит сама по себе к концу курса лечения.

 

Заболевания периферических вен​

  • эндартериит 1-ой и 2-ой стадии (облитерирующий атеросклероз сосудов конечностей);

  • болезнь Рейно;

  • Флебит;

  • тромбофлебит;

  • хронический остеомиелит (неострых форм);

  • келоидные рубцы после ожога.

Климатические условия Нафталана особенно благоприятны для лечения  сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, при применении нафталана и йодисто-бромных ванн с применением других физиотерапевтических процедур можно достичь высоких результатов лечения заболеваний периферических артерий.

 

Отели  Нафталана

Garabag Resort & Spa Naftalan 5*

В курортном спа-отеле «Карабах» работает оздоровительный и спа-центр Entera, где представлен широкий выбор оздоровительных процедур. Гости могут посетить турецкую паровую баню, сауну, кедровую бочку и соляную комнату. При выполнении процедур применяется смесь из нафталанового масла, солей, водорослей Каспийского моря и вулканической грязи. Здесь также можно пройти косметические и медицинские процедуры, а также посетить парикмахерскую.

В спа-отеле работает ресторан. Диетические блюда подают в ресторане с обслуживание по системе «шведский стол».

В фитнес-центре проходят занятия пилатесом, йогой и аэробикой. Любители активного отдыха могут поиграть в теннис, бильярд, мини-гольф, баскетбол и волейбол, а также поплавать в открытом бассейне. На территории обустроена детская игровая площадка и организуются различные развлекательные программы. В отеле доступны медицинские и косметические процедуры.

47510544
47510543
47510530
77744746
11163747
75522798
80216168
72921200
67773330
72921729
72921422
73111657
72921335
73112362
53310405
67773287
53310528
52491792
52422371
49253310
49253154
48541173
48455282
48459776
48541241
48464682
48455262
48455118
48455272
48455134
48449186
48455101
48448546
48448597
48448431
48024796
47510569
48024696
48418137
48418166
48448632
48448404
48024648
48354947
47510544
47510543
47510530
77744746
11163747
75522798
80216168
72921200
67773330
72921729
72921422
73111657
72921335
73112362
53310405
67773287
53310528
52491792
52422371
49253310
49253154
48541173
48455282
48459776
48541241
48464682
48455262
48455118
48455272
48455134
48449186
48455101
48448546
48448597
48448431
48024796
47510569
48024696
48418137
48418166
48448632
48448404
48024648
48354947

Chinar Hotel & Spa Naftalan 5*

Спа-отель Chinar Naftalan расположен на курорте Нафталан, в окружении красивого соснового и платанового леса. К услугам гостей спа-центр и несколько ресторанов. Гостям предоставляются бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Все просторные номера с кондиционером оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном, мини-баром, сейфом и чайником. В ванной комнате предоставляются тапочки, халаты, бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности и фен. .

В ресторане Saphire подают разнообразные блюда азербайджанской и европейской кухни. Гости могут заказать напитки в лобби-баре Firuza или заказать свежий фруктовый коктейль в баре Vitamin . Кроме того, на территории отеля имеется ночной клуб Paradiso.

В отеле Chinar гости могут посетить различные медицинские и косметические процедуры, включая нафталанские процедуры, гидротерапию и массаж. Также в распоряжении постояльцев тренажерный зал, крытый бассейн, сауна и турецкая баня.

38750431
38750460
38750438
38750480
38750399
38750420
38750285
38750081
38750169
38750062
38750143
38750350
38750208
38750390
38750068
38750048
38749990
38750012
38750002
19218461
38750743
38750615
38750564
38750663
38750640
38750592
38750714
38749946
38750518
38750549
38750528
38750498
38750536
38750490

Naftalan Hotel Qashalti 5*

Отель Naftalan Qashalti расположен в городе Нафталан. В отеле работает профессиональный медицинский персонал, включая физиотерапевтов, гидротерапевтов и массажистов. К услугам гостей оздоровительный спа-центр, крытый бассейн и боулинг.

Номера оформлены в современном или классическом стиле. В числе удобств мини-бар, телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, гостиная зона и собственная ванная комната с ванной или душем.

Гости могут заказывать блюда и напитки в любом из ресторанов курортного отеля. Кроме того, в распоряжении гостей курортного отеля тренажерный зал, сауна, помещения для совещаний, прокат велосипедов и детская игровая площадка. Также на территории организуется дискотека.

36837196
36836583
36836580
36836578
36820940
36836577
36821531
25327680
36820873
36820902
36820925
36820879
36820935
36836579
36820889
101922990
102678009
102677853
25327487
101922973
102677500
63135969
63135954
63135958
63135968
63135955
36837205

.

0001 (1).jpg